Showing 19-36 of 974 items.

Mohammad Abbasi

Faculty Management
Mohammad Abbasi
Assistant Professor -
- Faculty Management
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/m-abbasi-manage/en

Lotfollah Abbasi Servak

Faculty Psychology and Social Sciences
Lotfollah Abbasi Servak
- -
- Faculty Psychology and Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/l-abbasiserook-psycho/en

nosratollah abed salimi

Faculty Engineering
nosratollah abed salimi
- -
n.abed-salimi@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/n-abedsalimi-comp/en

venus abedian

Faculty Arts and Architecture
venus abedian
- -
v.abedian@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Arts and Architecture
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/v-abedian-art/en

Google Scholar

Anet Abkeh

Faculty Of Foreign Languages
Anet Abkeh
Assistant Professor -
Ane.abkeh@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Of Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-abkeh-france/en

Hosein Abul Hasan Tanhaei

Faculty Psychology and Social Sciences
Hosein Abul Hasan Tanhaei
- -
Hos.Ab-Ul-hasan_Tanhei@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Psychology and Social Sciences
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/h-abulhasantanhaei-psycho/en

Abasali Abunoori

Faculty Of Economic and Accounting
Abasali Abunoori
- -
Aba.Abunoori@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Of Economic and Accounting
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-abunoori-eco/en

Google Scholar

Hossein Adab

Faculty Management
Hossein Adab
Assistant Professor -
- Faculty Management
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/h-adab-manage/en

Armen Adamian

Faculty Engineering
Armen Adamian
Assistant Professor -
Arm.Adamian@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-adamian-mech/en

behnam adhami

Faculty Engineering
behnam adhami
Assistant Professor -
Beh.Adhami@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/b-adhami-civil/en

Google Scholar

mohammadreza adli

Faculty Of Human Science
mohammadreza adli
- -
Moh.Adli@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Of Human Science
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/m-adli-theo/en

Google Scholar

maryam afshari

Faculty Engineering
maryam afshari
- -
Mar.Afshari@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/m-afshari-comp/en

Azizollah Afsharkermani

Faculty Of Human Science
Azizollah Afsharkermani
- -
a.afsharkermani@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Of Human Science
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-afsharkermany-theo/en

Google Scholar

hossein aftabi

Faculty Engineering
hossein aftabi
Professor -
Hos.Aftabi@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/h-aftabi-civil/en

Google Scholar