Showing 145-162 of 990 items.

Alireza Bagher

Faculty Of Human Science
Alireza Bagher
- -
Ali.Baqer@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Of Human Science
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-bagher-arab/en

Google Scholar

mohamad Bahmani

Faculty Law
mohamad Bahmani
- -
Moh.Bahmani@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Law
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/m-bahmani-law/en

Minoo Bahramfar

Faculty Of Physical Education and Sports Science
Minoo Bahramfar
- -
- Faculty Of Physical Education and Sports Science
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/m-bahramfar-sport/en

Mohammad Bagher Bahrami

Faculty Political Science

ali bahrini

Faculty Engineering
ali bahrini
- -
a.bahraini@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-bahrini-math/en

Google Scholar

Reza Baidarkhani

Faculty Engineering
Reza Baidarkhani
- -
r.baidarkhani@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/r-baidarkhani-elec/en

Amir Kavous Balazadeh

Faculty Arts and Architecture
Amir Kavous Balazadeh
Professor -
Ami.Balazadeh@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Arts and Architecture
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-balazadeh-art/en

Zohreh Balazadeh

Faculty Political Science
Zohreh Balazadeh
Assistant Professor -
- Faculty Political Science
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/z-balazadeh-politic/en

Google Scholar
Seyed Mehdi Banihashemi
Assistant Professor -
m.banihashemi@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/m-banihashemi-elec/en

Google Scholar Scopus

touraj banirostam

Faculty Engineering
touraj banirostam
- -
Too.Banirostami@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Engineering
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/t-banirostam-comp/en

Google Scholar

Abdollah Baradaran

Faculty Of Foreign Languages
Abdollah Baradaran
Assistant Professor -
a.baradaran@iauctb.ac.ir Faculty Of Foreign Languages
-

http://faculty.iauctb.ac.ir/a-baradaran-english/en

Google Scholar